cold shoulder

3 cold shoulder_three wishes style

I mentioned the “cold-shoulder” trend last summer and am just now getting the chance to try it out. To be honest, my shoulders actually get cold while wearing this top, go figure. Anyway… I think it’s a fun trend and I’m enjoying it.

About this look… I wore the outfit on “44 on the Town” (a weekly talk show that I appear on in Tampa Bay), and let me tell you it looks better in still images than on camera, especially when seated. I was cursing myself for wearing it after I saw the footage. However when I see it here, I love it. Do things like that happen to you? You think you look amazing when you leave the house, but then catch a glimpse of your reflection in a glass window and it’s not good. Well the camera was my glass window today and the worst part… I was talking about spring fashion trends. Damn it… lol… at least I have pictures to prove it looks better standing up. 😉

What do you think?! Yay or nay on this look?2 cold shoulder_three wishes style5 cold shoulder_three wishes style6 cold shoulder_three wishes style7 cold shoulder_three wishes style

Forever 21 skirt (super old)   |   HM top (similar)   |   ShoeDazzle heels

Urban Outfitters sunnies   |   Stauer Handbag (similar)

XOXO, Tara

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

