blushing

4 blushing | three wishes style

I am in love blush colors lately, they are going to be huge for spring. Especially since the Pantone Color of the Year for 2016 is rose quartz, which is the most gorgeous light pink color.

This outfit came together without much thought… I knew I wanted to wear these pants, but wasn’t really planning on any kind of monochromatic look. It just happened to work out that way and to be honest, I surprised myself with how much I liked it.

What do you guys think? Are you loving blush colors for spring?

***Also, could my feet be any whiter?! They are starting to match my handbag!

2 blushing | three wishes style 3 blushing | three wishes style 1 blushing | three wishes style

H&M slacks (in black)   |   Kate Spade handbag (in black)   |   Target sunnies

H&M blazer (similar)   |   Sam & Libby heels (similar)

XX, Tara

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

