black jean life

1 red trench copy

I wore this outfit a couple of weeks ago, back when I was wearing black jeans just about everyday. Jimmy (my fella) actually commented that he hadn’t seen me in anything else in quite a while. After that I realized I needed to get my shit together, I mean if he was noticing, it had to be bad. I was at least wearing different tops, I deserve some credit for that. Black jeans and a blouse, black jeans and a sweater and black jeans and a dress (this top I’m wearing is actually a dress that’s too short), all completely different outfits, no?!

But seriously, I was glad he said something because I needed a little kick in the butt… I’m getting my body in shape and wardrobe is next. It’s okay to have off days months, but I’m coming back, right after I show this outfit with black jeans. 😉

2 red trench3 red trench

J Brand jeans   |   Target trench (old)   |   ShoeDazzle OTK boots (old)

Calvin Klein purse (similar)   |   Forever 21 dress (old)   |   Urban Outfitters sunnies

XX, Tara

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

