floral and leather

4 dress N leather{Photo taken: October 14, 2015}

We’re still back-tracking here on ‘three wishes,’ I took these pictures back in October. Right now I wouldn’t really be up for going bare-legged, considering it’s pretty chilly outside (yes, even in FL). I understand this is definitely more of a “fall” look, but what the hell… I’m just happy that I’ve gotten a new post up. I’ll worry about getting the seasons right next. 😉

Happy hump day my dears!

1dress N Leather 3 dress N leather 5 dress N leather

Zara dress (old)   |   Target jacket (old)   |   Steve Madden purse (similar)

I don’t remember the brand on these booties, but they were on sale at JC Penney’s for under $10!

XX, Tara

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

