gray tee for the win… again

4 purple | three wishes style

I’ve talked about my love of the gray tee for years here on the blog. Seriously if you ever see me out running errands, going for a quick dinner with the fella or basically every Friday, you will usually see me in my trusty gray tee. It truly is the canvas for many great outfits. For my fall ‘gray tee’ outfit, I’ve added some black jeans, a faux leather jacket and a fun purple lip for some color.

6 purple | three wishes style1 purple | three wishes style 2 purple | three wishes style 3 purple | three wishes style 5 purple | three wishes style

J Brand jeans   |   Target tee   |   Mossimo jacket

Calvin Klein purse (similar)   |   RayBan sunnies

Lipstick: Maybelline – Vibrant Violet

LOVE, Tara

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Follow me on Snapchat: CurlyTara

 

 

Leave a Reply

