white after labor day

1 white jeans | three wishes style

The truth is I may have worn this outfit before Labor Day, but I’m super behind on posting. Either way it doesn’t really matter because white is allowed all year long, at least in my fashion book. I don’t actually have a fashion book, but if I did there would be no rules… just suggestions. Such as, try to avoid bandage dresses and low rise jeans. The reason I love style is because it has no rules, for example today I’m wearing a dress that I think looks better worn backwards (I’ll try to get some pictures), but seriously I cut the tag out of the back of it this morning and am currently wearing the dress backwards– and I’m pretty darn pleased with myself. 😉

Hope you’re having a fab day! XO

3 white jeans | three wishes style 4 white jeans | three wishes style 2 white jeans | three wishes style

Similar Jeans   |  Kate Spade handbag   |   Bauble Bar Bib (on sale!)

Urban Outfitters sunnies   |   Charlotte Russe heels (similar)

XOXO, Tara

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Follow me on Snapchat: CurlyTara

2 thoughts on “white after labor day

Leave a Reply

