call it a day

1 man bun white jeans | three wishes style

Sometimes you don’t need much to get yourself put together in the morning. I swear by button-down shirts, I like to roll the sleeves up and tuck them just in the front of my jeans for a somewhat undone look. I kept everything else rather simple and then grabbed this beautiful Coach bag, my fella got it for me for my birthday, and called it a day. I feel like this purse will add the perfect touch of fall to all my outfits. Also, I’m loving the half up bun look right now! #obsessed

Look at me getting up two posts in two days… sorry again for my inconsistency lately, I’m still working on it. As always, thanks for reading! XO

5 man bun white jeans | three wishes style 7 man bun white jeans | three wishes style 4 man bun white jeans | three wishes style

Similar Jeans   |   Old Navy shirt   |   Coach purse

Urban Outfitters sunnies   |   Nine West wedges (similar)   |   Etsy floral watch

XOXO, Tara

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Follow me on Snapchat: CurlyTara

Leave a Reply

