almost fall

2 colorful dress | three wishes style

We’re officially one week away from the start of fall… what does that mean if you live in Florida you ask? Absolutely nothing… until about November it will still be blazing hot here in the sunshine state. However, a good way to start incorporating fall trends even if it’s still a bit hot is to change your color palette… meaning less neon and pastels and more warm fall type colors. Open-toed booties, fringe and jean skirts are also great to wear for this weather, plus they’ll be huge this fall.

***Sorry I’ve been so absent, I took some time off for my birthday and I just got back from Nashville so I’ve been busy, I’ll share pics from my adventures soon!

4 colorful dress | three wishes style 1 colorful dress | three wishes style

T.J. Maxx Dress (unknown brand)   |   Urban Outfitters sunnies

Target necklace & belt   |   Calvin Klein purse (similar)   |   ShoeDazzle heels (old)

XOXO, Tara

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Follow me on Snapchat: CurlyTara 😉

Leave a Reply

