jumpsuit for joy

1 jumpsuit | three wishes style

I have been on the lookout for a jumpsuit for quite some time now and I finally found one!!

I feel like it took be so long because I couldn’t find one that looked right on my body type. In case you’ve been interested in jumpsuits or rompers and haven’t found one you like, the key is all about fit. The only people “most” jumpsuits look good on are women who are very slim everywhere. Majority of them hit us at the worst part of our bodies, our hips! That’s why the key to making them look good on your body is to make sure that the center seam hits you at your natural waist like the one I found here. For most women their natural waist is the smallest part of their body so it’s important to emphasis, because it will make you look smaller and your legs look longer. (Two important factors for me!)

Hope this helps! I know once I figured out the problem was the jumpsuit and not me it became easier to find what I wanted. XO

3 jumpsuit | three wishes style 7 jumpsuit | three wishes style 5 jumpsuit | three wishes style 8 jumpsuit | three wishes style 9 jumpsuit | three wishes style

As U Wish Jumpsuit (similar)   |   ShoeDazzle heels (similar)

Target necklace   |   Calvin Klein purse (similar)   |   Target belt

XOXO, Tara

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

2 thoughts on “jumpsuit for joy

Leave a Reply

