summer white

1 pops of colors | three wishes style

Hello my loves! This summer is all about the color white, and while I love white it can be difficult to wear. I’m always worrying that I’m going to spill something on myself, luckily today has been so far so good!

A great way to add in white (if you’re accident prone like me) is to add it in with accessories such as a white handbag or with your nail polish, I’m loving white nail polish right now. I think white looks clean and fresh and instantly makes someone look more responsible. Seriously any person that can avoid getting a stain while wearing white definitely has their sh*t together. 😉

I hope you guys a FAB weekend! XO

10 pops of colors | three wishes style 2 pops of colors | three wishes style 5 pops of colors | three wishes style 3 pops of colors | three wishes style 7 pops of colors | three wishes style 9 pops of colors | three wishes style 6 pops of colors | three wishes style

Old Navy jeans   |   Orange blouse (similar)   |   Kate Spade handbag

Diane Gilman Aviators    |   JustFab wedges (similar)

XOXO, Tara

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

