groundbreaking

2 summer ease | three wishes style

Hello my dears! I basically wear a version of this outfit at least once a week. It’s obviously nothing groundbreaking, but I figured I’d show off my easy summer outfit. Lately I have just not been in the mood to do much more than this, case in point… this morning I put on a skirt and blouse and was on my way out the door and as I was turning the handle to leave I said screw it and headed back to my room to change into a t-shirt and jeans. It’s all I can handle right now. Hopefully I get my groove back or this may become a “jeans, tees & flats” blog, because it’s literally all I want to wear. This is real life people. 😉

Hope you’re feeling more fabulous than I am!! XO

4 summer ease | three wishes style 1 summer ease | three wishes style6 summer ease | three wishes style3 summer ease | three wishes style7 summer ease | three wishes style5 summer ease | three wishes style

BDG Twig Grazer jeans   |   H&M blouse (similar)     |   Mad Love loafers

Calvin Klein purse (similar)   |   Ray-Ban aviators   |   Hat (similar)

XOXO, Tara

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

