purses for sale

tommybag2

Hey you guys! As most of you probably already know, I love accessories… especially purses! Well lately I’ve realized that it’s getting out of control so I’m selling a few… even one of my Kate Spades (gasp!). A few of these still have their original tags attached. I thought I’d share them on here if case you guys are interested! Click the link below each picture for more details. Thanks! XO

Kate1Kate Spade Leather Tote | $100

Pre-Owned but in EXCELLENT condition!

tommybagTommy Hilfiger Anchor Tote | $39.99

Brand New with Tags11Steve Madden Coral Crossbody | $26.99

Brand New with Tags

22Blue Polka Dot Clutch | $10

Pre-Owned but in EXCELLENT condition!

XOXO, Tara

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

