style secret | the white button down

I was talking with a girlfriend recently and the subject of style came up (which seems to happen a lot when I’m around), and we got on the subject of essentials. I mentioned that one of my must-have essentials is a white button down… no joke she looked at me like I was crazy for a second and asked, “But isn’t that too stuffy, boring even?”…the answer is most definitely no!

Sometimes I worry that my style may become boring or too simple, but sometimes it’s the most simple pieces that make the best outfits. Take a look below and get some inspiration!

XOXO, Tara

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

