scalloped shorts for under $40

Scalloped Shorts

Hello my loves! I recently found these adorable scalloped shorts for under $40 and I wanted to share them with you guys. I seriously want to keep them but I have a pair so similar that it wouldn’t make sense so I’m selling them in my eBay store. I styled them below so you can see all the ways these can be worn… did I mention I really want to keep them?! LOL… anyways if you ladies are interested I’ve put the link below. I have a size large and small available, brand new with tags.

Scalloped teal shorts Scalloped teal shorts Scalloped teal shorts Scalloped teal shorts

Buy: Teal Scalloped Shorts, Small

Buy: Teal Scalloped Shorts, Large

Previous ways I styled my scalloped shorts:

5whimsical | three wishes style 4 blue shorts | three wishes style

XOXO, Tara

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

