sports style | go bolts

Outfit 7.3 | Lightning

A while back I did a photo shoot showing off some Tampa Bay Lightning gear, I believe I shared it on here, but it was almost 2 years ago. Well, tonight the Lightning are in the Stanley Cup playoffs, and I’m so freaking excited. In honor of the first game tonight… I figured I’d share it again. I also love that it proves that you can be stylish and sporty at the same time, all you need is some creativity and red lipstick. 😉

Some of my fav pics are below, see the full post here! Go Bolts!

Outfit 2.2 | Lightning Outfit 5.3 | Lightning Outfit 1.3 | Lightning Outfit 7.4 | Lightning Outfit 1.2 | Lightning Outfit 2.1 | LightningOutfit 6.2 | LightningXOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

