style steal | pink skirt & chambray

1pink skirt | three wishes style

Sorry I’ve been slacking again you guys! Here’s a look I threw together the other day. I’ve had all these pieces for a while and was actually surprised I’ve never worn them together. That’s what I love about style steals. 😉

Hope you’re having a fashionable week! XO

neon pink

Photo Credit: http://bowsanddepos.com

2pink skirt | three wishes style4pink skirt | three wishes style

H&M skirt (similar)   |   ShoeDazzle heels (old)   |   Target clutch

Target sunnies   |   Necklaces (old)

XOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

