classy crop

2 black and red | three wishes style

Confession: I’m not the body size I would like to be at the moment (still working on those extra Xmas pounds). Another confession: I’m almost 30 years old (Ekkkk!).

That all being said… you would think I would steer clear from the crop top trend, but obviously you can tell that’s not the case. I’m saying all this because no matter how old or self-conscious we are, we all should feel confident enough to wear whatever the hell we want. I never really knew until today, but I think this may be the best way for me personally to wear the crop top trend. Simple all-black outfit, red blazer and flats, I like flats so it doesn’t look like I’m trying to hard and the blazer helps me to stay classy, or at least as classy as I can be. 😉

Stay fabulous (& confident) my loves!

4 black and red | three wishes style 1 black and red | three wishes style 3 black and red | three wishes style 5 black and red | three wishes style

BDG Twig Grazer jeans   |   Express flats   |   Karen Walker sunnies

B Centrale Blazer   |   Target box clutch (similar options)

XOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

