adding in some color

simple midi | three wishes style

Sometimes when I have no idea what to wear I simply wear black. This black shirt and my black midi skirt are my go-tos, but I didn’t want to look like I was attending a funeral… it is spring after all so I had to add in a some color! These teal heels and bright pink purse were the perfect additions, topped off with this colorful necklace to bring the look together. It’s super simple, but sometimes that’s exactly what I need.

2simple midi | three wishes style 5simple midi | three wishes style color 4simple midi | three wishes style 1simple midi | three wishes style

H&M skirt (similar)   |   ShoeDazzle heels (old)   |   Kate Spade purse (similar)

Karen Walker sunnies   |   Necklaces (old)

XOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

2 thoughts on “adding in some color

Leave a Reply

