whimsical fashion (+ periscope)

whimsical | three wishes style

Hello my loves! I certainly hope you are all doing well. I’ve been pretty busy lately, unfortunately too busy to take “real” outfit pictures but you can always follow me in real-time on Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat (CurlyTara) or Periscope (follow me on Twitter first and use that to find me on Periscope). Speaking of Periscope, what do you guys think of it?! I kinda love it… you can watch live streaming video from celebrities or just regular weirdos like me, plus you can save the video to your phone and/or make them available to watch on a replay. You guys should definitely check it out. I have two videos available for replay if you check it out soon.

Anyways… this outfit is so my style it’s not even funny. It’s super gross and raining out today so I threw this on to brighten up my day. I like to mix whimsical patterns (insert horse/rose blouse) with something ladylike/classic (insert red trench and scalloped shorts) and it’s the perfect look just for me. No style steal today loves, this one is all me!

5whimsical | three wishes style 3whimsical | three wishes style 4whimsical | three wishes style

Poppy Lux blouse (not available)   |   Scalloped shorts (similar)

Target trench (old)   |   Target heels (old)   |   Kate Spade purse (similar)

XOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

2 thoughts on “whimsical fashion (+ periscope)

Leave a Reply

