comfort colors

2 black and orange | three wishes style

Orange is not a color I gravitate toward very often. I do own an orange purse and an orange pair of flats but that’s about it. I constantly tend to stick with the same colors over and over, such as red, blue, teal or bright pink. So when I came across this shirt in the store and noticed it came in a few different colors, one of which was a teal-ish blue color, I thought “jackpot!” However this year I’m all about trying new things and making sure that any money I do spend is on quality items that standout from everything else I already own. This orange shirt was definitely not one of my comfort colors but it turns out I’m completely fine with it and actually… I kinda love it!

Do you guys have any comfort colors? Did you even realize?

BTW… sorry my posts have been so sporadic. Thanks for baring with me!! XO

3 black and orange | three wishes style 1 black and orange | three wishes style 4 black and orange | three wishes style 5 black and orange | three wishes style 6 black and orange | three wishes style 7 black and orange | three wishes style

Orange Blouse (…found at ‘The Shop’ boutique in St.Pete)

BDG Twig Grazer jeans {my fav jeans!}   |   Urban Outfitters sunnies

Steve Madden purse   |   Target necklace (old)   |   ASOS flats (similar for under $20)

XOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

