scalloped shorts

3 blue shorts | three wishes style

Yay spring fashion!! I love spring for its ladylike patterns and pastel colors… plus the beautiful weather here in Florida doesn’t hurt.

Can we take a second and talk about these shorts? I’m obsessed, I found them at a local boutique in St. Petersburg (…called The Shop) and I absolutely had to have them, plus they were super affordable (under $40). Scalloped hemlines are so ladylike and perfect for spring. I took these pictures after wearing these shorts for a few hours so they do get a bit wrinkled, but I think they just adds a bit of character. 😉

In other news I’m attending a wedding this weekend for one of my favourite couples (she’s English 😉 ), I’m so happy for them and can’t wait to dance the night away with my amazing friends! I hope you guys have a fabulous Easter weekend! XO

4 blue shorts | three wishes style 5 blue shorts | three wishes style 2 blue shorts | three wishes style 6 blue shorts | three wishes style 7 blue shorts | three wishes style 1 blue shorts | three wishes style

Scalloped shorts (similar)   |   Blue tank (similar)   |   Bauble Bar necklace (old)

JustFab wedges (old)  |   Kate Spade purse (similar)   |   Sole Society sunnies

XOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Follow me on Snapchat: CurlyTara 😉

4 thoughts on “scalloped shorts

Leave a Reply

