one blazer, two sides

1 fun blazer | three wishes style

Lately I’ve really been loving simple, classic looks… and jackets. I’ve been on a blazer/coat kick and I can’t seem to get off of it (I feel so adult-like). Not to worry though, the Florida weather is heating up by the day and there’s quickly becoming absolutely no reason to wear a jacket, no matter how much cuter they make my outfits look. Also while I’m on the subject, this blazer is so fun! It came in my tote and I love the two mismatched fabrics (see the picture below), also it’s sweater material so it’s really comfy.

Hope you’re having a happy hump day! ❤

7 fun blazer | three wishes style5 fun blazer | three wishes style2 fun blazer | three wishes style6 fun blazer | three wishes style8 fun blazer | three wishes style

{This is my business side.}

Tart Collections blazer (similar)   |   French Connection blouse (Le Tote)

BDG Twig Grazer jeans   |   Target heels (old)   |   Kate Spade purse (similar)

XOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

4 thoughts on “one blazer, two sides

Leave a Reply

