all over stripes

2 stripes | three wishes style

I am all about some stripes!! Combining two striped pieces together in a look can be considered a daring, especially horizontal stripes, however it’s one of my favorite combinations!

As someone who can’t get enough of stripes, combining two of my favorite go-to striped pieces was simple and I think it turned out cute. I kept the rest of the look super simple and stuck with the black and white theme. I thought about adding a fun heel or a red lip but I thought that may feel too forced. I’m glad I kept it simple because I felt really confident in this look.

How do you feel about horizontal stripes all over… yay or nay?

9 stripes | three wishes style 7 stripes | three wishes style3 stripes | three wishes style 1 stripes | three wishes style 5 stripes | three wishes style6 stripes | three wishes style 8.1 stripes | three wishes style

Target skirt (similar for $10)   |   H&M blouse (similar)   |   H&M blazer

Goodwill pin 😉   |   Target heels (similar)   |   Urban Outfitters sunnies

Leopard iPhone 6 case   |   Necklace (old)   |   UncommonGoods cuff

Other stripes on stripes looks I love…

Credit: Unknown

Credit: Unknown

XOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

One thought on “all over stripes

Leave a Reply

