busy busy

7 Pencil skirt | three wishes style

Sorry I’ve been so absent this past week or so, I am staying very busy with work and have just not had the time to post. It may sound weird, but I have missed blogging and you guys, so I’m working to fit it all in. However if I crash and burn and completely lose my mind you’ll know what it’s from. 😉

1 Pencil skirt | three wishes style 5 Pencil skirt | three wishes style 8 Pencil skirt | three wishes style 2 Pencil skirt | three wishes style 6 Pencil skirt | three wishes style

Gentle Fawn tee (Le Tote)   |   I.Madeline skirt (Le Tote)   |  Target earrings (similar)

Steve Madden purse (Le Tote)   |   Target heels (old)   |   Urban Outfitters sunnies

XOXO!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

 

2 thoughts on “busy busy

Leave a Reply

