dressy causal

3 orange blazer | three wishes style

Lately it seems as though all I have wanted to wear is black jeans (luckily I have a few pairs). I love them because not only do they look good with just about everything, they can easily be dressed up for work.

I’m calling today’s look dressy causal… I actually had on my black heels with this but then changed into these leopard flats midway through the day, I almost switched back for the pictures but I actually like the way the leopard print matches my jacket.

The easiest way to wear a dressy causal outfit is to mix and match your causal pieces like jeans and flats with a nice blouse and a blazer. This is also something that can be done with dresses and sneakers (love that!). Anyway… I hope you have a great lovely weekend! ❤ you guys!!

6 orange blazer | three wishes style1 orange blazer | three wishes style5 orange blazer | three wishes style2 orange blazer | three wishes style4 orange blazer | three wishes style 7 orange blazer | three wishes style

Target blouse (similar)   |   H&M blazer (similar)   |   BDG Twig Grazer jeans

Urban Outfitters sunnies   |   ASOS flats (similar)   |   Kate Spade purse (similar)

Bauble Bar initial pendant   |   Adia Kibur Diora bracelet

XOXO!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

2 thoughts on “dressy causal

Leave a Reply

