gray duster

4 gray trench | three wishes style

Ahh… how great is a duster coat?! I instantly feel like a fashionable lady as soon as I put one on. This one is from Forever 21 and was under $40!

In other news, what is everyone going to do for Valentine’s day? I’m not one of those people who hates this day for no particular reason, even when I was single I would make plans with my girlfriends, we would go out together and even get each other little gifts. Any excuse to enjoy the people I love is okay in my book.

This year, the fella and I are thinking about driving over Orlando and going to Universal Studios, the weather has been amazing lately and I’ve wanted to go back since we were there for Halloween. I’m guessing there will probably be a lot of families there so it probably won’t be the most romantic day but it’s sure to be a lot of fun! Who needs rose petals and jewelry when you can spend $20 on a burger and hang out with thousands of screaming tweens?

2 gray trench | three wishes style 5 gray trench | three wishes style8 gray trench | three wishes style1 gray trench | three wishes style6 gray trench | three wishes style

Forever 21 duster coat   |   H&M blouse (similar)   |   H&M leather pants

Target heels (similar)   |   Urban Outfitters sunnies   |   ZARA purse (similar)

XOXO!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

 

4 thoughts on “gray duster

    • Good question, this is actually a size small. I usually wear a medium but when I tried it on it was too big. The small is still a little roomy as you can see.

      Like

Leave a Reply

