keep calm and wear flats

3.5 floral kimono | three wishe style

In my life I wear flats a lot more often than it looks like I do on this blog. I usually switch from heels to flats half-way through the day. I don’t always love the way pictures look when I’m wearing flats so I think that’s why I don’t photograph them very often. That being said, I do want to start to incorporate more causal looks on the blog, therefore more flat shoes. Let’s be honest… majority of the time we are all getting dressed it’s casual.

I’m hoping this will keep things interesting and real, plus it will give you some ideas when you’re putting together casual looks.

2 floral kimono | three wishe style5 floral kimono | three wishe style4 floral kimono | three wishe style1.5 floral kimono | three wishe style6 floral kimono | three wishe style

Target Kimono (similar)   |   BDG Twig Grazer jeans   |   Express flats

Target cropped tee (similar)   |   Kenneth Cole Reaction purse (similar)

Adia Kibur spike bracelet   |   Adia Kibur Diora bracelet

XOXO!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

2 thoughts on “keep calm and wear flats

Leave a Reply

