the perfect LLBD

1 leather dress | three wishes style

This dress is everything. I don’t own it yet, it came in my most recent Tote but I’m thinking that this gem will be a perfect addition to my closet. I could seriously wear this dress for a week straight and find a different way to wear it each day (I bet you don’t believe me but it’s true). I love when I find a piece that can be easily accessorized for any occasion. Plus who doesn’t want a LLBD (little leather black dress)?!

3 leather dress | three wishes style 5 leather dress | three wishes style6 leather dress | three wishes style 2 leather dress | three wishes style 4 leather dress | three wishes style

Leather dress (Le Tote)   |   H&M blazer (similar)   |   BCBGeneration clutch (Le Tote)

Target heels (old)   |   Karen Walker sunnies    |  Bauble Bar initial pendant

Adia Kibur spike bracelet   |   Adia Kibur Diora bracelet

2 thoughts on “the perfect LLBD

Leave a Reply

