obsessed with… ponytails

43windowpane | three wishes style

Lately I can’t seem to get enough of ponytails, my hair is actually in a ponytail as I’m typing this. Throwing your hair into a ponytail was once thought of as being lazy or not taking the time to do your hair, but in all actuality a ponytail is now considered just another accessory.

Take a look below at some of my favorite style bloggers rocking the “pony” trend!

(Photo by Frazer Harrison/Getty Images)

(Photo by Frazer Harrison/Getty Images)

***Hahaha… had to throw this in here! This was my first time on a horse/pony (2 weeks ago). Can you tell?!

PONY

XOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

2 thoughts on “obsessed with… ponytails

  1. I just started wearing my hair in a pony tail last summer and I consider it a hair blessing ha-ha. I personally love wearing my hair in a pony when its natural – looks effortless and pretty.

    Like

Leave a Reply

