90s boho

4 90s BOHO | three wishes style

I was sent this dress in my latest tote (read about Le Tote here) and I immediately loved the pattern. Although with this dress, I didn’t really know exactly how I was going to style it. Sometimes all I have to do is look at an item and I instantly know how I’m going to wear it, but that was not the case with this dress.

So I did what I always do, I put the dress on and made it work. I started with shoes because I had to choose a shoe without a heel because this dress is already pretty short, then I grabbed my trusty black hat and this cape sweater that I’ve had for years… before I knew I had this 90s boho inspired look topped off perfectly with my red fringe bag. I love when things come together without much thought.

Happy Friday dears!

2 90s BOHO | three wishes style 5 90s BOHO | three wishes style 7 90s BOHO | three wishes style 8 90s BOHO | three wishes style 3 90s BOHO | three wishes style

{Style tip: For a more boho feel, place your hat on the crown of your head and tilt it up (this works especially well if you have bangs).}

6 90s BOHO | three wishes style

Weston Wear dress (Le Tote)   |   Forever 21 cape (super old)   |   Target boots

Urban Outfitters necklace (old)   |   H&M hat   |   Target purse (old)

XOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

One thought on “90s boho

Leave a Reply

