modern day sock hop

5ponies and midi | three wishes style

While wearing this outfit, I was told that all I looked like I was going to a sock hop. I didn’t realize at the time but now seeing the pictures, this outfit definitely has a slightly retro feel. All I am missing are frilly socks and black and white oxfords.

Hope you’re having a good week!

7ponies and midi | three wishes style4.5ponies and midi | three wishes style1ponies and midi | three wishes style

Poppy Lux top   |   H&M midi skirt   |   Target sunnies

Bauble Bar initial pendant   |   JustFab wedges (old)

Perlina purse via T.J.Maxx

XOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

2 thoughts on “modern day sock hop

Leave a Reply

