switch up

6black and gold | three wishes style

Hey you guys… I’m sorry I’ve been a bit MIA this past week or so. I’m really trying to stick with what I said last week about quality over quantity.

Also if you were wondering about this cool chevron wall… I created an indoor studio wall in my house for outfit pictures. Whenever I don’t get the chance to get outside for pictures, or if it’s raining… I can capture my looks right here. I’ll explain how I did this and give a closet tour soon. 😉 This wall allows me to show you guys all kinds of mixed and matched looks, plus I can be a bit more myself (a goof), without worrying about some stranger on the streets thinking I’m crazy.

Hope you’re having a happy hump day! xoxo

3black and gold | three wishes style 7black and gold | three wishes style5black and gold | three wishes style9black and gold | three wishes style2black and gold | three wishes style4black and gold | three wishes style

Forever 21 Dress   |   H&M hat (similar)   |   Vintage gold purse

Feather earring   |   Target heels (old)

Thanks my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

