quality over quantity

1windowpane | three wishes style

{St. Petersburg, FL | Tropicana Field | January 6, 2014}

It’s my first official post of 2015!

My blogging resolution for 2015 is going to be about quality over quantity. I want to make sure that I am 100% about each outfit post I publish. This means my posts may be a bit more sporadic but I’m hoping the quality of my posts will be worth it.

I hope you guys are having a stylish year so far!

5windowpane | three wishes style6windowpane | three wishes style3windowpane | three wishes style2windowpane | three wishes style8windowpane | three wishes style7windowpane | three wishes style43windowpane | three wishes style

JOA dress (Le Tote)   |   H&M blazer (sold out)   |   Target heels (old)

Vintage clutch   |   Target earrings (on sale!)

XOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

