a stylish look back at 2014

Holy crap… I have worn so many outfits this past year. It’s so interesting to go back and look at the evolution of my style over time. It’s one of my favorite parts about blogging and 2014 was definitely a year of style for me. I have learned so much about my personal style and about myself in general. I am very much looking forward to all the new year has to offer! Bring on 2015!

I hope you have a happy (& fashionable) new year!!!

Here’s a look back at some of my favorite looks from 2014.

1hat-day-three-wishes-style1buttoned-ip-three-wishes-style11-blue-dress-three-wishes-style5elephant-shirt-three-wishes-style11-hat-three-wishes-style2ny-tee-midi-skirt-three-wishes-style9-white-stripes-three-wishes-style2blue-skirt-black-boots7boyfriend-jeans-three-wishes-style4yellow-converse-three-wishes-style3leopard-vest-three-wishes-style10simple-three-wishes-style7black-leather-white-sweater-three-wishes-style11-yellow-midi-three-wishes-style10blue-top-with-green-pants-three-wishes-style8leather-pants-three-wishes-style3best-dressed-three-wishes-style85flare-jeans-three-wishes-style9downtown-three-wishes-style1black-n-blue-three-wishes-style8-pink-skirt-again-three-wishes-style7business-in-front-three-wishes-stylefloral top + black pants | three wishes style1teal-dress-three-wishes-style10leopard-three-wishes-style

As always, thank you!! XOXO

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

