$10 Boots

OTK boots | three wishes style

I have wanted a pair of OTK (over-the-knee) boots for a long time now, but I didn’t want to spend a ton of money on them. Mainly because I didn’t know how much I would actually wear them. So when I was looking through my emails on Thanksgiving and saw that these boots were on sale for $20, I decided now was the time. I ended up getting them even cheaper, more like $10 after using a code and signing up for a VIP account.

This got me thinking, I want to make sure that I am being as transparent as possible, because I look at blogs sometimes and think, “how in the heck are they affording that?” So just so you know… I rarely ever pay full price for anything you see on the blog, plus I love stores like Old Navy and Target. Both of my Kate Spade purses I got on major sale, I bought my Karen Walker sunglasses at a discount price on Ebay and a have a Le Tote clothing subscription (meaning some of my clothes are rented).

I’m a bargain shopping through and through and I stand proud in my $10 boots! I’m going to try to get better about sharing all the great deals I find and making sure that you guys know that you don’t have to spend a ton of money to feel fabulous. ❤

OTK boots | three wishes style OTK boots | three wishes style OTK boots | three wishes style OTK boots | three wishes style OTK boots | three wishes style OTK boots | three wishes style

Karen Zambos Couture Dress (Le Tote)   |   ShoeDazzle “OTK” boots

Jewelmint “Backbone” necklace (old)   |   Perlina crossbody via T.J.Maxx

Karen Walker sunnies

Thanks for reading!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

2 thoughts on “$10 Boots

Leave a Reply

