back in blush

blush N leather | three wishes style

Hello my dears, I’m back!

It was really nice to get some time away with my family, unplug and wear nothing but leggings and sweaters for the past week and a half, but all good things must come to an end. It’s time to get back to leather pants, 4-inch heels and statement necklaces, which in my book are also pretty great.

In case you’re wondering, I figured out how to hide the extra pounds I gained over the holiday weekend (damn you turkey sandwiches and pumkpin pie!!). It’s called a tent shirt, I also wore this shirt on Thanksgiving day because it allowed me to stuff my belly without being constricting and now it’s continuing to conceal some unwanted bulge without looking like that’s what I’m trying to do. At least I hope it is… Right?! :-/

A tip if you’re into the “tent” style shirt is to make sure that the rest of your look is form-fitting. This will help avoid you looking like an actual tent.

Hope you’re feeling fabulous wherever you are and if not, just fake it… that’s what I’m doing. 😉

blush N leather | three wishes style blush N leather | three wishes style blush N leather | three wishes style blush N leather | three wishes style

H&M pants   |   BCBGeneration top (Le Tote)   |   Target heels (old)

Kate Spade purse (similar)   |   Jewelmint necklace (not available)

XOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

4 thoughts on “back in blush

Leave a Reply

