thankful

6lace dress | three wishes style

I haven’t shopped at Forever 21 in a long time, it seemed for a while that everything was cropped, graphic or had way too many sequins. That’s why when I saw this dress online I was surprised, especially when it was on sale for only $16.99! Ah… now I remember why I loved this store so much! (I also bought that cute maroon hat from yesterday’s post for under $15.)

The only thing I did wrong was forget that Forever 21 is made for youth-sized people (I am not) and that I should always size up a bit because this dress is pretty short… sorry Mom! Today I’m thankful for tights and long jackets. Can you believe Thanksgiving is a week away?!

1lace dress | three wishes style 3lace dress | three wishes style7lace dress | three wishes style4lace dress | three wishes style

Forever 21 dress (on sale!)   |   Target booties (similar)   |   Target trench (similar)

Sole Society aviators   |   Kate Spade purse (similar)

Lipstick: Rimmel | (Kate) 01

XOXO, Tara

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

