you’re standing on my neck

blue skirt + black boots

First of all, happy Halloween!!! Last Halloween, I had a horrible day… for no reason at all. But today, I have vowed to make this Halloween a good day!

This is not that outfit I am wearing today. I actually took these photos on Tuesday. Today I am dressed as Daria from the MTV show. I wanted a costume that would work well with bangs so it was between Jessica Day from New Girl or Daria (two of my favorite shows). Ultimately Daria won out, but everyone still thinks I’m Jessica Day from New Girl (idiots!)… oh welllllllll :-/

Until next time, I leave you with this…. Lalalalalaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

Dar-tarablue skirt + black bootsblue skirt + black bootsblue skirt + black bootsblue skirt + black bootsblue skirt + black boots

Target shirt (old)   |   Forever 21 skirt (super old)   | Target booties (old)

Kenneth Cole Reaction purse (Plato’s Closet)   |   Karen Walker sunnies

Urban Peach Necklace (almost exact)

Lipstick: Rimmel | (Kate) Rossetto

Happy Halloween my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

