speckled

green pants + yellow jacket | three wishes style

Yet another Monday is here again. Every time I turn around another week is starting, I cannot even believe that Halloween is only 10 days away!

Speaking of Halloween, I’m still figuring out my costume. (…it’s such a process). First, you have to come up with a clever idea, then you have to find all the pieces and finally you have to wear the ridiculous costume all over town. Not to say I don’t love Halloween because I do, I’ll take any excuse wear crazy makeup and eat nothing but candy for a week, but it’s a lot of work. :-/

Soooo… all that being said…I need some costume ideas… What are you going as this year?

2green pants + yellow jacket | three wishes style 8green pants + yellow jacket | three wishes style 1green pants + yellow jacket | three wishes style 7green pants + yellow jacket | three wishes style 9green pants + yellow jacket | three wishes style 6green pants + yellow jacket | three wishes style5green pants + yellow jacket | three wishes style

Express pants (old)   |   Collective Concepts speckled  blouse (Le Tote)

Target heels (old)   |   H&M blazer (similar pink option)

   Target box clutch   |   Karen Walker sunnies

Lipstick: Rimmel | (Kate) Rossetto

XOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

