bodycon dress

neoprene dress | three wishes style

A bodycon dress is not usually my style, but there’s something about the shape and pattern of this dress really drew me to it.

I was looking for a dress to wear to my friend’s bachelorette party last weekend and I thought this dress had the perfect amount of classy and sexy all at the same time (and for under $30, can’t beat that!).

I threw on a blazer and suddenly this “bodycon” dress was now business appropriate. It certainly can’t get much better than that. 🙂

neoprene dress | three wishes styleneoprene dress | three wishes styleneoprene dress | three wishes styleneoprene dress | three wishes styleneoprene dress | three wishes styleneoprene dress | three wishes style

Target dress   |   H&M blazer   |   ShoeDazzle heels (old)

Steve Madden purse (similar)   |   Karen Walker sunnies

XOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

