monday blues

Monday blues | three wishes style

One of my good friends had her bachelorette party this weekend… and let’s just say that this almost 30-year-old body of mine cannot hang. Not that I’ve ever really been able to hang, but it doesn’t stop me from trying. I woke up on Sunday with the worst hangover I have ever had, needless to say but I spent all day yesterday on the couch.

Luckily for me, a bun, blazer and loafers always make me feel pulled together, even if my hairs unwashed and I’m still feeling a little if-y.

How was your weekend?

Monday blues | three wishes style Monday blues | three wishes style Monday blues | three wishes style Monday blues | three wishes style

Old Navy shirt (old)  |   Old Navy jeans (old)   |   Target loafers (old)

H&M Jacket (Plato’s Closet | $16)   |   Target sunnies

Kenneth Cole Reaction purse (Plato’s Closet | $25)

XOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

