urban cowgirl

urban cowgirl | three wishes style

Here I am taking a little walk around the Weedon Island Preserve, I thought it was a great backdrop for this look. The Preserve is an expansive 3,190-acre natural area located on Tampa Bay (near my work). There are boardwalks, trails and places to kayak. This was my first time here, but I would really like to go back in a more appropriate exploring outfit.

In other news, the weather in Tampa was glorious this weekend, it actually felt like fall! On Saturday, the fella and I did a little yard work around the house (why do I always feel like such a grown-up when doing yard work?), then we had dinner at The Columbia (the oldest restaurant in Florida, it opened in 1905) for my good friend’s birthday. Yesterday, I went vintage shopping for house decor and then watched lots and lots of Netflix on the couch. Overall it was a pretty great weekend!

Did you do anything fun this weekend?

 urban cowgirl | three wishes styleurban cowgirl | three wishes styleurban cowgirl | three wishes style urban cowgirl | three wishes style

Forever 21 flannel (similar)   |   JCP Jeans (old)   |   Target booties

Sole Society purse (old)   |   Sole Society Aviators   |   H&M hat

Lipstick: Rimmel | (Kate) Rossetto

Thanks for reading!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

