tex mex dress

tex mex | three wishes style

This dress is yet another gem from my latest tote. I “faved” it a while ago and they just finally sent it to me. I really like the pattern and the shape of the dress.

As opposed to dressing this look up with heels, I figured I’d give it more of a country (tex-mex) feel with these booties I got last fall.

It’s always been interesting to me how one item can completely transform a look.

Is anyone else craving chips and salsa now?

tex mex | three wishes styletex mex | three wishes styletex mex | three wishes styletex mex | three wishes styletex mex | three wishes styletex mex | three wishes style

Sugarhill Tex Mex Dress   |   Target sunnies   |   Urban Outfitters Necklace (old)

 Kohl’s boots (on sale for $15)  |   Sole Society purse (old)

Lipstick: Rimmel | (Kate) Rossetto + Milani | Cabaret Blend

XOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

 

2 thoughts on “tex mex dress

Leave a Reply

