new york in tampa

NY tee + midi skirt | three wishes style

I used to have big dreams to move to New York City. I always wanted to live the Carrie Bradshaw lifestyle (what girl doesn’t?). I used to dream about the day I would be able throw on my stylish outfits, wander through the streets of NYC, shop in cute boutiques, peruse the museums and of course search for my Mr. Big.

Fortunately and unfortunately this is not my life… I already have my Mr. Big and I can wear all my stylish outfits right here on the streets of Tampa… plus I don’t have to deal with snow or crazy cab drivers. And let’s face it, if I had to walk everywhere I would NEVER wear heels.

So for now… I’ll just wear New York tees, continue to watch Sex and the City on DVD and call it a day!

NY tee + midi skirt | three wishes style NY tee + midi skirt | three wishes style NY tee + midi skirt | three wishes styleNY tee + midi skirt | three wishes styleNY tee + midi skirt | three wishes styleNY tee + midi skirt | three wishes style

H&M midi skirt   |   Target tee  |   Perlina crossbody via T.J.Maxx

ShoeDazzle heels (similar)   |   Karen Walker sunnies

Lipstick: MAC | Russian Red

XOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

 

One thought on “new york in tampa

  1. Pingback: green leopard | three wishes style

Leave a Reply

