gearing up for fall with leather pants & my remote

leather pants | three wishes style

It’s TV time right now. The time when new shows are premiering and TV stations are getting geared up for their new fall schedules. (In case you’re wondering why I’ve been bad about getting outfit posts up.)

TV is my life right now, and I’m not talking about the hours I spend sitting in front of it, but in fact the hours I spend making it, scheduling it, and hoping that people watch it! We have two new shows premiering this fall on The CW Network, The Flash (a comic book hero adaption and spin-off of Arrow) and Jane the Virgin, which sounds strange but it’s actually a really cute show.

I’m a self-proclaimed TV junkie… therefore I am super excited about the return of Scandal, The Walking Dead, Arrow, The Vampire Diaries and many more I can’t remember. Fall fashion and great TV, what could be better?

Anything you’re pumped to see (or wear) this fall?

leather pants | three wishes style leather pants | three wishes style leather pants | three wishes style leather pants | three wishes style

H&M (faux) leather pants   |   French Connection blouse   |   Target clutch (old)

Karen Walker sunnies   |   Jewelmint necklace (not available)

Lipstick: Milani- Cabaret Blend

XOXO my loves!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

5 thoughts on “gearing up for fall with leather pants & my remote

  1. YES! The TV Season is here! I’m hoping The Flash is really cool. Out of the many, many new shows I’m waiting for this Fall, that’s the one I’m truly hyper about. And the returning ones too! Too many to count, but I have a list anyway. A lot of CW shows on my grid this year 🙂
    Love the outfit too 🙂

    http://jessiibrownie.wordpress.com

    Like

    • Aw thanks! The Flash is good, I have already seen the pilot and I think people will really like it. It’s lighter than “Arrow” and there may even be a crossover or two.
      Jane the Virgin is my fav out of the two, though I’m worried it may be tough to find the right audience. I guess we’ll all just have to wait and see. 🙂

      Like

      • Hi! Great photos and I was also attracted to the tv talk since I kinda live for it. What don’t I watch is more the question, but most excited for Homeland, The Good Wife, and Brooklyn Nine-Nine 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

