not my style

boyfriend jeans + heels | three wishes style

I received this shirt in my latest tote and when I first saw it my immediate reaction was not good. I simply looked at it and said “that’s not my style.” Mainly I didn’t like it because of the silver rings on the shirt, (I’m a yellow gold lover) plus I don’t usually tend to wear clothing with “hardware.”

All that being said, this morning I woke up and was in an optimistic mood. I just got these heels on a major Labor Day sale (for less than $15!) and knew I could probably make something work if I combined the shirt and my new heels.

All-in-all I love this outfit. It’s casual and cute with just a little bit of edge- just the way I like my outfits. Plus, I learned a little something about my style today.

Hope you guys have a great week!

boyfriend jeans + heels | three wishes style boyfriend jeans + heels | three wishes style boyfriend jeans + heels | three wishes style boyfriend jeans + heels | three wishes style boyfriend jeans + heels | three wishes style

BB Dakota shirt   |   Target Mossimo jeans   |   ShoeDazzle heels (similar)

Clutch (gift)   |   Karen Walker sunnies

Lipstick: MAC | Russian Red

Thanks for reading!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

 

2 thoughts on “not my style

Leave a Reply

