a little something

blue top with green pants | three wishes style

I didn’t realize until now, but you can totally see my nude bra underneath my shirt… just a little something extra for you guys today. Hope you don’t mind. 😉

5blue top with green pants | three wishes styleDSC_9044 blue top with green pants | three wishes style blue top with green pants | three wishes style blue top with green pants | three wishes styleblue top with green pants | three wishes styleblue top with green pants | three wishes style

{The ring above is my new favorite accessory (thanks MOM)… it’s the wedding ring my dad gave to my mom (he passed nearly 20 years ago). My father was a jeweler and owned a shop in Winterhaven, FL. My mom handed it down to me this past weekend and I’m blessed to get to wear it. I love its unique design and it’s yellow gold, my favorite! }

Express pants (old)   |   JACK blouse   |   Nine West booties via Marshalls

Kate Spade purse (similar)   |   Target sunnies   |   Target watch

J Luxe rope bracelet  |   Fox bracelet – Cracker Barrel store 😉

Thanks for reading!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

