ripped jeans

ripped jeans and stripes | three wishes style

I’m not usually a light jean kinda girl and actually right after I took these pictures I ended up getting a dark lipstick stain on them (how I got lipstick on my pants is a different story, it evolves clumsiness). But before I got a stain on them, I actually liked the way that they looked especially because they are ripped up.

I got these jeans on sale at Tarjay for $17.99 and you really cannot beat that for a good pair of jeans. They fit well and don’t stretch too much while you’re wearing them, the only thing that could make them better is if they were stain resistant. 😉

In other news, today I’m traveling to Illinois to visit my “northern” family. It’s been years since I’ve seen most of them and I’m really excited.

TGIF!

4ripped jeans and stripes | three wishes style ripped jeans and stripes | three wishes style ripped jeans and stripes | three wishes style

Target jeans   |   Target shirt   |   ZARA purse (similar)

Karen Walker sunnies   |   Target heels (similar)

Thanks for reading!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

