a little flare…

flare jeans | three wishes style

I’m going to be honest and admit that I have put on a bit of weight… nothing crazy, but I’m not where I’d like to be. Fortunately for me, I know what I have to do to get the weight back off and I also know how to dress my body when I’m not feeling my thinnest.

Flare leg jeans are great for making our bodies look proportionate even when we feel a bit heavier on the top. I always wear some sort of heel with my flares and this also helps to elongate my legs, overall making me appear leaner.

Style is all about working with what you’ve got, even if what I got is a baby beer-belly. 😉

Any “skinny” tricks you have… I’d love to hear them?

flare jeans | three wishes styleflare jeans | three wishes styleflare jeans | three wishes styleflare jeans | three wishes styleflare jeans | three wishes styleflare jeans | three wishes style flare jeans | three wishes style

Express jeans (old)   |   Target heels   |   ZARA purse (old)

Cleo Stone Bracelet   |   Target watch   |   Karen Walker sunnies

Thanks for reading!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

