…to the maxx

maxi | three wishes style

This entire look is from T.J.Maxx… the maxi dress, crossbody purse, sandals and sunglasses.

I’ve always been a fan of T.J.Maxx and recently I uploaded a picture (featuring these sandals) to their Maxxinista contest page and I won a $50 gift card (whoop whoop!). I took that gift card and bought this black maxi dress and this red crossbody purse… not a bad deal!

Hope you’re having a good week so far!

maxi | three wishes style maxi | three wishes style maxi | three wishes style maxi | three wishes stylemaxi | three wishes stylemaxi | three wishes style

Maxi dress via T.J.Maxx {$25}   |   Nine West sandals via T.J.Maxx {$20}

Perlina purse via T.J.Maxx {$40}   |   Cole Haan sunnies {$17}

Target circle necklace   |   Target watch   |   Cleo Stone Bracelet

Thanks for reading!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

 

2 thoughts on “…to the maxx

  1. Love the whole look! And I also love TJ Maxx. My mom and I will drive hours to get to all the ones around out area. I’ve been trying to win one of their gift cards! Lucky! Cute look.

    aubreenoelle.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

